Monday 30th November 2015,
Sutherland Shire Football Association

Competition Dates – 2012. Revised as at 25 July

Competition Dates – 2012. Revised as at 25 July

Please find below revised 2012 Competition dates as at 25 July 2012 (revised in accordance with SSFA Rule 18.D).


Date                                                      Round 

Saturday 28 July                                16

Sunday 29 July                                   14


Saturday 4 August                        Semi Finals

Sunday 5 August                            Semi Finals


Saturday 11 August                       Finals

Sunday 12 August                          Finals


Saturday 18 August                   Grand Finals

Sunday 19 August                      Grand Finals

Note: Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 August are spare days that may be used if a semi final, final or grand final day is washed out.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.