Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association

RYL Squads Selected for 2013

Thank you to all participants that attended the trials for the 2013 SSFA Regional Youth League (RYL) Representative Teams.

 Please note that the below Eligibility Criteria (as acknowledged when registering to trial) must be satisfied to maintain a place in an RYL team.

Players must return to and maintain registration at their 2012 club in 2013 if that Club has an A or B Grade team in that Players Age Group or if they played in an older age group and have an A or B Grade team in that Older Age Group

Congratulations to the following players that have been selected in the teams:

Boys U12 RYL Team

Name (Last) Name (First)  
Arndt Stefan  
Bochchino Alessandro  
Browne Caleb  
Carroll Benjamin  
Clark Angus  
Cordina Patrick  
Donaghy Connor  
Freestone Nathan  
Hanna Jasper  
Lehmann Angus  
Papas Christian  
Plummer Trent  
Robins Flynn  
White Brandon  
Wilson Jack (GK)  


Boys U13 RYL Team

Name (Last) Name (First)
Bennison Todd
Harvey Jarrod
Del Vento Julian
Delhas Dimitri
Donkin Jesse
Donnelly Joshua
Eagles Will
Evans Lachlan
Hills Benjamin
Molloy Sean
Nelson Joshua
Nikolic Leo
Parker Simon
Philip Jye
Lucien Isaac (GK)


Boys U14 RYL Team

Name (Last) Name (First)  
Beattie Robert  
Birrell Lochie  
Bowles Tomas  
Fletcher Ryan (GK)  
Harrington Benjamin  
Kelly Samuel  
Madden Austin  
Naylor Jesse  
Petrovski Matt  
Ross Ben  
Sharp Lincoln  
Rooney Aodan  
Tasker Harrison  
Whiffin Brock  
Yannopoulos Steven  


Boys U15 RYL Team

Name (Last) Name (First)
Aston Joshua
Blazevic Stefan
Brown Callum
Burrows Jack
Dunstan Matthew
Hayne Mitchell
Ikonomopoulos Nicholas
Leishman Connor
Claybourn Cameron
Melchert Harrison
Neckovski Aleksandar
Nehma George
Rowley Reggae
Turner Matthew
Vrazalica Benjamin
Griffiths Timothy (GK)


 All RYL players please take note that Signing of registration form, photograph, clothing order and payment of registration ($600) will be undertaken at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela on Wednesday 20th February (attendance is compulsory) at the following times:

U12 at 6:00 pm

U13 at 6:30 pm

U14 at 7:00 pm

U15 at 7:30 pm

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author