Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sutherland Shire Football Association

SSFA 2018 AYL U13 & U15 “INVITATION ONLY” TRIAL – Friday 10 November

Thank you to all participants that have attended the trials for the 2018 SSFA Association Youth League (AYL) U13 & U15 to date. The remaining trial for the U13 and U15 AYL squads is by “Invitation only”.
The following boys are invited back to the “Invitation Only” trials to be held on Friday 10 November 2017 at the times stated below. These trials will again be held at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive Kareela:

6:00 PM – U13 Invitation Only Trial
7:00 PM – U15 Invitation Only Trial

Note that boys ultimately selected in the teams will be required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ on Tuesday 14 November at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela to finalise the following:
• Completion and Signing of Player/ Parent Agreement
• Photograph,
• Proof of Age (i.e. Birth Certificate or Passport) if new to the SSFA AYL,
• Proof of Residency if new to the SSFA AYL ,
• Uniform fit out and ordering (note that the sizes chosen at this time will be final), and
• Payment of registration.

The date and time for the aforementioned ‘Registration night’ has been set for Tuesday 14 November at the following times:
• U13 AYL Representative team 7:00 pm
• U14 AYL Representative team 7:00 pm
• U15 AYL Representative team 7:30 pm
• U16 AYL Representative team 7:30pm

U13 AYL Invitation Only Trial – Friday 10 November at 6pm

15 Harry Beardsell
10 Luke Castle
33 Jack Christodoulou
28 Will Collins
8 Luke Cutcliffe
44 Jacob Dellow
1 Luke Gassman
35 Taj Hawkins
18 Ben Hibbins
26 Cooper Higgins
6 Ollie Jacobs
40 Nicholas Lardis
16 Max Lehmann
9 Thomas Mclachlan
42 Riley Moss
21 Matthew Nunn
20 Dominic Ofria
30 Zachary O’Hara
48 Jordan Reynolds
39 James Sherry
23 Lachlan Sinfield
11 dylan sladek
12 Matthew Snell
5 Max Stepanovic
19 Joshua Vanderlaan
34 Brodie Watkins

U15 AYL Invitation Only Trial – Friday 10 November at 7pm

11 Andew Balaskas
22 Kalani Bennett
31 Kyle Brotherton
35 Corey Burling
29 Daniel Butler
17 Martin Chave
12 Joseph cicek
13 Joel Clements
4 Flynn Collins
21 Ethan Dimitroulas
6 Kailan Donaghy
30 Callum Gilbert
34 Sabian Hibbins
14 Ethan James
9 Max mitsoulas
20 Thomas Nicholas
18 richard nolan
1 James Nunn
2 Oliver Roberts
28 Kaya Sudarma
32 Oscar Waser
10 Louis Williams

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author