Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sutherland Shire Football Association


SSFA General Manager November 10, 2016 Football News, Girls SAP, Representatives, Trials and Registration Comments Off on SSFA GSAP U12 & U10 TEAM SELECTIONS – 2017

Thank you to all participants who have attended trials for the 2017 SSFA GSAP representative teams. Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the below mentioned teams. Those players not selected in the GSAP are asked to refer to the Academy Selections post for further updates on Academy Selections.


GSAP Under 10’s

Halle Bell
Ella Boes
Mia Boes
Mia Clements
Mikayla Dobosz
Saskia Emery
Tali Fowler
Trinity Gibson
Lily Harris
Ruby Hart
Isabella Lo Russo
Alisha Maunder
Jordan Moore
Sophia Parker


GSAP Under 12’s

Jazz Armstronng
ariane brown
Michaela Canavan
Ella Gair
Sienna Hillier
Charley Holder
Lily Marshall
Jorja McDonald
Clare Molesworth
Chloe Neudegg
Laura Pilgrim
Scarlett Tennant
Chloe White
Imogen Woolmough

Players are reminded that only Sutherland Shire residents may participate in the SSFA GSAP program.


All of the above mentioned players are required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela on Thursday 17th November to finalise the following:

    • Completion and Signing of Player/ Parent Agreement (sent by email)
    • Photograph,
    • Proof of Age (i.e. Birth Certificate or Passport) if new to the SSFA WPL,
    • Proof of Residency,
    • Uniform fit out and ordering (note that the sizes chosen at this time will be final), and
    • Payment of registration.


Times scheduled for the above, for each age group, on Thursday 17 November are as follows:

  • U10 GSAP Representative team 5:00 pm
  • U12 GSAP Representative team 5:30 pm

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author