Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sutherland Shire Football Association


SSFA General Manager November 10, 2016 Football News, Representatives, SSFA Dev Squad, Trials and Registration Comments Off on SSFA GIRLS ACADEMY SELECTIONS (All Ages) – 2017

Thank you to all participants that have attended the trials for the 2017 SSFA Girls Academy. Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the below mentioned age groups.

Note that the previously published and acknowledged Eligibility Criteria must be satisfied to retain the place in the SSFA Academy.


Under 9 Girls Academy

Evie Bresnahan
Claudia Brown
Olivia Connolly
Matisse Emery
Jaz Enright
Olivia Fava
Summer Fielder
Olivia Genge
Lyla Hawksworth
Emillie Hewson
Emily Howell
Tiana Lardis
Ella Loewenthal
Emily MacPherson
Abby Maynard
Tamra simperler
Kayla Uebel
Sienna Waldau
Charlotte Woolnough



Under 10 Girls Academy

Matilda Ashton
Sienna Borrill
Abbey Button
Ally Carter
Belle Cheetham
Sofia Cutro
Poppy Fava
madison Hall
Samantha Harmer
Alana Kozul
Solace Lynch
Sari McKenzie
Abbi Miller
Charlize Moukaddem
Mia Nataly
Jaimii Panagiotopoulos
Giaan Pilgrim
Lily Ramsey
Keira Rippon
Chloe Ryan
Darcy Smith
Jayda Thomas
Olivia Vanderlaan
Livinia Wall
Lily Warnes
Holly Wilson
Maria Tsavalias


Under 11 Girls Academy

Ava Blackburn
Milli Duncan
Indiana Fielder
Rose Fitzpatrick
Ella Gersling
Arabella Harper
iliana ioakim
Phoebe King
Tess Kokles
Ava Lavender
Jade McLachlan
Ava Miller
Drew Payne
Shayla Plummer
Tahlia Robertson
freya scully
Michelina Serafin
shardae simperler


Under 12 Girls Academy

Summer Allen
Peyton Anderson
Tara Benikos
Amelie Brown
Jaime Carroll
Ella Coleman
Montana Edgell
Darcy Ereckson
Hannah Flethcher
Madeline Goddard
Phoebe Hales
Hannah Hancock
Jessica Hewson
Jordan Hughes
Stephanie Kelloway
Caylah Lumb
Scotia Mckerron
Brooke Miller
Indianna O’Brien
Olivia Pritchard
Holly Ramsey
Georgina Sherring
Emma Simpson
Sarah Waser
Ashleigh Waters
Jade Watson-Steege



Under 13 Girls Academy

Kayley Aroney
Olivia Bode
Madison Collins
Sarah Doyle
Ella Emery
Nicole Fry
Caitlin Gillespie
Olivia Hall
Amy Horton
Abbey Hoy
Jade Keegan
Brigid Mullins
Victoria Murray
Myriam Schofield
Amy Newland
Caitlin Panagiotopoulos
Amy Redden
Sienna Roxburgh
Lily Stark
Tara Thornely
Michayla Wereszczynski
Jamieson White
Emma Whiteley


Under 14+ Girls Academy

Jessica Rose Armstrong
Zali Dean
Kyra Ereckson
Mikayla Fernley
Charlotte Gallagher
Bailey Gifford
Kayla Gutierrez
Kyah Hamilton Foster
Kyah Lord
Olivia Mahony
Mia Marvin
Shaylee Moffitt
Rorie O’Hara
Ava Orman
Kiana Pistola
Annika Price
Teagan Riach
Kelsey Smith
Kody Tiller
Kyla Vanderlaan
Emma-Jane Winston

All of the above mentioned players are required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela on Tuesday 15th November at the below mentioned times:

  • U9 Girls Academy                    5:00 pm
  • U10 Girls Academy                  5:20 pm
  • U11 Girls Academy                  5:40 pm
  • U12 Girls Academy                  6:00 pm
  • U13 Girls Academy                  6:20 pm
  • U14+ Girls Academy            6:40 pm

Additional details will be sent to selected participants via separate email.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author