Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association

2012 Metro Far South Under 14 State Titles Selection

Congratulations to the following players that have been successful in being selected to the

Under 14 Metro Far South team for 2012


Mitchell Evans

Kyle Booth



Blake Robertson

Jake Marshall

James Solevski

Chris Hancock

Lee Kizi



Tomas Papa

Liam Thomas

Zac Mc Claren

Ethan Kambisos

Mitchell Ferraro



Kyle Flanagan

Devlin Malone

Mathew Galanti

Cameron Devlin



Toby Norvall

Brad Giampaoli


Coach – Alan Paine 4285-5194 or 0414 327 312

 Training  – Wednesday 27th May 6-30 Start, Ray Robinson Field, Cnr Moray and Towradgi Rd, Towradgi

Please note that the ‘spare’ trial scheduled for Sunday 20th May for U14’s is not required

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author