Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association


Thank you to all the players who trialled for the U12 Met Far South State Titles. Congratulations to the following players that have been successful in being selected to the team.

To confirm participation in the team all selected players are required to Register online in my Football Club – details will be provided via a separate email upon receipt from FNSW.

Details of how and when to Pay the Registration fee and ordering of apparel/ equipment will also be forwarded under separate email. Note that FNSW have provided a ‘sizing pack’ to assist in ordering the correct gear.

Training time and location will be advised separately by the coach.

Below are the selected players with shadow players also noted.
Alexander Badolato
Zachary Birch
Callum Donnelly
Joel Gardiner
Jaden Gasking
Jyden Harb
Ryley Hollingdale
Cooper Kerridge
Marcus Koukoutaris
Kai Kubota
Max Lehmann
Ben Nanai
Liam Rippon
Jonathan Vakauta
Gian Zinnato
Ben Carotous**

Shadow Players. Oliver Gravenor and Ben Phelps

** denotes that player details have not been provided. Online registration to trial must be completed by Close of Business Friday 21 July or the position in the team will be forfeited.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author