Friday, November 22, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association


Thank you to all the players who trialled for the 2017 U12 Girls Met Far South State Titles. Congratulations to the following players that have been successful in being selected to the team.

To confirm participation in the team all selected players are required to Register online in my Football Club – details will be provided via a separate email upon receipt from FNSW.

Details of how and when to Pay the Registration fee and ordering of apparel/ equipment will also be forwarded under separate email. Note that FNSW have provided a ‘sizing pack’ to assist in ordering the correct gear.

Training time and location will be advised separately by the coach.

Below are the selected players with shadow players also noted.

Hazel Atkins
Jynaya Dos Santos
Ruby Egan-Brown
Aimee Hall
Sienna Hillier
Samara Jirsa
Sofia Kent
Jorja Zoe McDonald
Giuliana Nicholas
Samantha Payne
Isabella Raad
Lola Sossai
Tess Stephens
Ashleigh Waters

Shadow Players: Laura Pilgrim & Imogen Woolnough

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author