Friday, November 15, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association

Metro Far South selections – U14 Boys

Thank you to all the players who trialled for the U14 Met Far South State Titles. Congratulations to the following players that have been successful in being selected to the team.
To confirm participation in the team all selected players are required to Register online in my Football Club – details will be provided via a separate email upon receipt from FNSW.

Details of how and when to Pay the Registration fee and ordering of apparel/ equipment will also be forwarded under separate email. Note that FNSW have provided a ‘sizing pack’ to assist in ordering the correct gear.

Below are the selected players with shadow players also noted.

Zach Smith
Jarvis Paterson
Ikko Ehode Arimoto
Jake Lavalle
Alexander Casella
Nelson Lam
Jordan Perez
Joshua (Josh) Field
Logan Mathie
Senna Stevenson
Payce Anderson
Luke Dearsley
Jordan Kizi
Nathan Paull
Luke Morgan
Shadow players
Dane Mathews
Ned Glasgow
Aiden Jin
Alexander Morabito

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author