Thank you to all boys that have attended the trials for the 2020 SSFA AYL and Academy to date. Congratulations to the following players that have been selected in the below mentioned teams.

AYL 16
Trial # and Name
1 Alex Bruce
24 Cooper Bush
16 Riley Crawford
29 Ben Crompton
3 Julian Graham (GK)
27 Benjamin Hawksworth
18 Luke Hewitt
4 Bede Julian
21 Elton Law
12 Brady Leckie
13 Connor Lockwood
22 Beau McInerney
10 Campbell Poulter
30 Sebastian Rego
25 Riley Simpson
5 Ethan Vella

Trial # and Name
22 Corey Barbaroux
1 Max Beardsley (GK)
18 Ryan Bonner
25 Nathan Bourne
4 Luke Gassman
21 Ben Hibbins
9 Christian Mitchell
6 Matthew Nunn
5 Zachary O’Hara
13 Jake Parkin
32 Matthew Rose
3 Oliver Santo
11 James Sherry
24 Matthew Snell
44 Joshua Vanderlaan
26 Nathan White

AYL 14’s.
Trial # and Name
15 Gabriel Berardo Carneiro da Cunha
6 Aaron Borrill
29 Owen Burgher
35 Thomas Butt
21 Xiaolin Cheng (GK)
12 Guy Clark
33 Luke Fantov
25 Taj Hanna
27 Mackam Hick
2 Dean Mucci
10 Nicholas Plakias
24 Anthony Plakias
20 Marko Popovic
22 Angus Power
14 Harry Ross
8 James Stocks

AYL 13’s.
Trial # and Name
55 Finn Andrew
64 Luke Edgar
1 Dylan Fraser
53 Lewis Freeman
48 Benjamin Gardner
51 Thomas Hall
66 Byron Lynn
100 Nathan McLean
47 Asher Morten
67 Christopher Myriallakis (GK)
37 Michael Paino
59 Bradley Robertson
62 Mason Slattery
61 Lachlan Snell
41 Hayden Stone
69 Maddox Vasilevski (GK)

All of the above mentioned players will be required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela to finalise the following:
• Completion and Signing of Player/ Parent Agreement
• Photograph,
• Proof of Age (i.e. Birth Certificate or Passport) if new to the SSFA AYL,
• Proof of Residency (an unaltered drivers licence, Council Rate Notice or a document issued by a government department) – if new to the SSFA AYL
• Uniform fit out and ordering (note that the sizes chosen at this time will be final), and
• Payment of registration.
The date and time for the aforementioned ‘Registration night’ will be advised by separate email in due course.

Congratulations again to all successful participants. Those players successful in making the SSFA Academy will separately be advised by email ASAP

Post Tags:
No Comments

Leave a Comment