Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association


Thank you to all participants who have attended trials for the 2019 SSFA Girls representative and development programs. Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the below mentioned Academy age groups.

Note that the previously published and acknowledged Eligibility Criteria must be satisfied to retain the place in the SSFA Academy.

U9 Girls Academy
Keziah Behringer
Sophie Campbell
Ruby Collier
Ivy Davidson
Skye Derwentsmith
Kyah Gallen
Mahlia Head
Eve McGinty
Miricah Murdoch
Naomi Murr
Holly Rosier
Lulu Rowland
Lily Sanders
Olivia Shaw
Summer Soliman
Samantha Steege
Ebba Twiss
Malia Warnes
Layla White
Zara Zammit-Mayer

U10 Girls Academy
Brooke Carroll
Grace Considine
Eve Doble
Indigo Donnelly
Livinia Frame
Tara Hannah-Campbell
Ruby Harrow
Kalarni Judd
Jacinta Knowles
Scarlett Macartney
Casey O’Hara
Alarna Penfold
Mackenzie Pfrengle
Isabel Rawlings
Tulli Slattery
elke stark
Tegan Tansley
caris troy

U11 Girls Academy
Telina Adams
Montana Atkinson
Sienna Bridgland
Lily Collier
Olivia Connolly
Olivia Genge
Kenedee Goodwin
Emillie Hewson
Emily Howell
Isabelle Jones
Ava Le Roy-Sheedy
Abbey Maynard **
Catherine Palamara
Briella Palmer
Laura Pritchard
Bianca Rudzis
Tamra Simperler
Steph Whetters
** Denotes that player has not yet registered on-line. Any such player is required to complete the online registration to be eligible to participate in the Academy

U12 Girls Academy
Sienna Alderson
Matilda Ashton
Montana Connon
Paige Cuthill
Sofia Cutro
Mikayla Dobosz
Poppy Fava
Sienna Graham
madison Hall
Samantha Harmer
Matilda Jenkins
Isabelle Kiely
Mischa Kristen
Brianna Malley
Kathleen McParland
Amelie Pyne
Emily Salter
Jessica Shearer
Livinia Wall

U13+ Girls Academy
Isabella Banovic
Tara Benikos
Caitlin Bleeker
Ella Coleman
Montana Edgell
Molly Fitzpatrick
Ashleigh Grainger
Ava Harbrow
Rosie Hare
Jessica Hewson
Maya Hill
Jasmine Howell
Jordan Hughes
Marnie Inglis
Christie Kannengiesser
Holly-Jane Martin
Charley May
Zoe McCubben
Scotia Mckerron
stephanie mishkarudnaya
Michaela Neilson
Chelsea Newell
Kaya Ozolins
Grace Parmeter
Monique Paterson
Chloe Richards
Shardae Simperler

All of the above mentioned players are required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela to confirm their place in the squad, for uniform fit out and to pay the prescribed registration fee

The date for the aforementioned ‘Registration night’ has been set for Thursday 22 November, with the time per age group and further details relating to the program being advised by separate email in due course.

Congratulations again to all successful participants.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author