Friday, August 23, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association

SSFA Girls Academy – U9/10 and U11 Squads Selected for 2013

Thank you to all participants that attended the trials for the 2013 SSFA Girls WPL/ Academy.  Congratulations to the following players that have been selected in the below squads:

Girls U9/10 Academy Squad.

Lara Peake
Ella Johnston
Alexandra Raatz
Lani McAuliffe
Jacinta Davidson-Bunch
Karla Poot
Tegan Kospetas
Tamara Brydon
Tomeka Whiteman
Keira Scully
Holly Morel
Kaitlyn McDonald
Maddison Nairn
Jini Bell
Jessica Graham
Liana Veselcic


Girls U11 Academy Squad.

Shaylee Moffitt
Maryam Mostaghimi
Charlotte Kensitt
Janan Codmani
Tulley McEvoy
Emily Fraser
Zoe Babb
Mackenzie Peta Selmon
Jasmine Long
Bailey Gifford
Kyah Lord
Olivia Mitford
Monique O’Brien
Brianna Mcfarlane
Harper Sidney
Tamara O’Brien


Registration and Uniform fit out details for the Academy participants will be provided at a later date.

All participants offered a position in the SSFA Academy are reminded of the following Eligibility Criteria:

  • Players must return to and maintain registration at their 2012 club in 2013 if that Club has an A or B Grade team in that Players Age Group or if they played in an older age group and have an A or B Grade team in that Older Age Group
  • The player must be registered with an SSFA club whilst participating in the SSFA Academy.
  • Must meet current eligibility rules for Registration (in accordance with SSFA Rule 4.D) at the time of trialling.
  • Age restrictions do apply. That is, players must be turning the age of the SSFA Academy in which they are participating.

Failure to meet these guidelines will result in a loss of Academy place

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author