Monday, September 16, 2019
Sutherland Shire Football Association


Thank you to all girls that have attended the trials for the 2019 SSFA GSAP and Academy to date. Congratulations to the following players that have been selected in the below mentioned teams.

GSAP 13’s
Ella Boes
Georgia Bromfield
Mia Clements
Layla Etherington
Ella Gair
Charley Holder
Violet Keelan
Annalize Kotis
Lily Marshall
Clare Molesworth
Chloe Neudegg
Bronte Payn
Stephanie Tour
Chloe White

GSAP 12’s
Halle Bell
Mia Boes
Saskia Emery
Tali Fowler
Trinity Gibson
Lily Harris
Ruby Hart
Alisha Maunder
Sari McKenzie
Jordan Moore
Sophia Parker
Giaan Pilgrim
Caitlyn Sprod
Olivia Vanderlaan

GSAP 11’s
Tegan Boyce
Kalahni Crews
Matisse Emery
Jaz Enright
Tallie Etherington
Tiana Lardis
Ella Loewenthal
Alexandra Lumb
Tayla Murgovski
Mikayla Shore
Kayla Uebel
Alana Wood
Charlotte Woolnough

GSAP 10’s
Aria Barker
Laila Boes
Mackenzie Bradstock
Freya Earle
Lana Elkordi
Charlotte Ellery
Olive (Dolly) Fava
Lyla Hawksworth
Lexi Mead
Sienna Nataly
Luka Powell
Mia-Grace Schembri
Sienna Waldau

All of the above mentioned players will be required to attend the mandatory ‘Registration Night’ at Harrie Dening Centre, Bates Drive, Kareela to finalise the following:
• Completion and Signing of Player/ Parent Agreement
• Photograph,
• Proof of Age (i.e. Birth Certificate or Passport) if new to the SSFA,
• Proof of Residency (e.g. Unaltered Drivers Licence or Rate Notice),
• Uniform fit out and ordering (note that the sizes chosen at this time will be final), and
• Payment of registration.
The date and time for the aforementioned ‘Registration night’ will be advised by separate email in due course.

Congratulations again to all successful participants. Those players successful in making the Academy will be published on the SSFA website ( in due course.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author