Thank you to all the players who trialled for the 2019 U12 Boys and the U14 Girls Metro Far South State Titles teams. Congratulations to the following players that have been successful in being selected to the respective teams.
To confirm participation in the team all selected players are required to Register online in my PlayFootball – details will be provided via a separate email.
Details of how and when to Pay the Registration fee and ordering of apparel/ equipment will also be forwarded under separate email. Note that FNSW have provided a ‘sizing pack’ to assist in ordering the correct gear.
Training time and location will be advised separately by the coach.
Below are the selected players with shadow players also noted.

U12 Boys
Ahmed Codmani
Taj DeMito
Noah Hewett
Lucas Jackson
Dylan King
Anthony Knowles
Michael Marijan
Noah Mathie
Jordan Murr
Marcus Nacovski
Jonte Stark-Harris
Liam Sullivan
Lukas Webber
Shadow Players: Jonathan Georgoudis, Hamish Maguire, Oliver Morgan, Willem Robaard & Asher Zuanic

U14 Girls
Ariane Brown
Halle Callow
Jynaya Dos Santos
Ruby Egan-Brown
Layla Etherington
Denica Janse van Rensburg
Christie Kannengiesser
Sofia Kent
Clare Molesworth
Isabella Raad
Tess Stephens
Caley Tallon-Henniker
Raquel Withers
Imogen Woolnough
Alliyah Yamaguchi
Shadow Players: Hazel Atkins, Charley Holder & Matilda McParland

U12 Girls
A further ‘invitation only’ trial will be held for the U12 Girls. Details of those requested to attend and the date, time and location will be published separately.

Post Tags:
No Comments

Leave a Comment